Search: Keyword:
Elected Officials

Select A New Community Service

President Donald Trump, United States of America 

Governor Kay Ivey, State of Alabama

Mayor Curtis Stoudemire, Town of Autaugaville

Commissioner Larry Stoudemire, Autauga County District 5

Secretary Betsy DeVos, United States Department of Education

Superintendent Eric Mackey, State of Alabama Department of Education

Superintendent R. Spence Agee, Autauga County Schools

Representative Ella Bell, State of Alabama Board of Education District 5

Representative Ledronia Goodwin, Autauga County Board of Education District 5

Congresswoman Martha Roby, United States House of Representatives

Congressman Kelvin Lawrence, Alabama House of Representatives

Senator Doug Jones, United States Senate

Senator Richard Shelby, United States Senate

Senator Clyde Chambliss, Alabama Senate